contact

MARC SEELBACH

contact person

+49 (0)234 32-22477 marc.seelbach@uv.rub.de

Contact us

Contact us

Would you like to present your project to an industrial partner so that good ideas can actually become products? 
Would you like practical support for your scientific work? 
Do you have questions about patent rights? 

Do you as a company have a question for us? 
Are you looking for a contact person for a specific problem and don't really know who might be suitable? 
Are you looking for a closer exchange with one of our Faculties or with a special professorship?

Then please fill out our contact form.

 


Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen. Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben und Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden.
Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an worldfactory@rub.de widerrufen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Direct Contact

COWORKING UND TEAM-SPACES

Norbert Schnabel

UFO 0/12

+49 (0)234 32-29009 norbert.schnabel@uv.rub.de

FOUNDATION #funding

Christiane Jonietz

UFO 0/06a

+49 (0)234 32-29538 christiane.jonietz@uv.rub.de

Foundation #networks

Dr. Yvonne Braukhoff

UFO 0/05 (october)

+49 (0)234 32-29418 yvonne.braukhoff@uv.rub.de

foundation #incubators

Melusine Reimers

UFO 0/12

+49 (0)234 32-22964 melusine.reimers@uv.rub.de

MAKERFORUM

Dirk W. Hansmeier

UFO 0/05

+49 (0)234 32-29541 dirk.w.hansmeier@uv.rub.de

KNOWLEDGE AND TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER

Dr.-Ing. Ulrike Beißert

UFO 0/06

+49 (0)234 32-29149 ulrike.beissert@uv.rub.de

PATENT CONSULTATION

Dr. Nils Elsner

UFO 0/05

+49 (0)234 32-29548 nils.elsner@uv.rub.de

project coordination WORLDFACTORY Start-up Center

Janwillem Huda

UV 3/358

+49 (0)234 32-29034 Janwillem.Huda@uv.rub.de

foundation #events

Lukas Piechulek

UFO 0/05 (october)

+49 (0)234 32- lukas.piechulek@uv.rub.de

project office WORLDFACTORY Start-up Center

Carina Zins-Raschick

UV 3/369

+49 (0)234 32-28443 carina.zins-raschick@uv.rub.de

VICE RECTOR FOR RESEARCH, KNOWLEDGE TRANSFER, AND EARLY CAREER PROFESSIONALS

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Ostendorf

UV 3/380

+49 (0)234 32-27045 prorektor-forschung@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

HEAD OF TRANSFER OFFICE    

Marc Seelbach

UV 3/373

+49 (0)234 32-22477 marc.seelbach@uv.rub.de